• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI News & Events Events Calendar Maximizing Audit Efficiencies while Utilizing EDC" Webinar Replay

Maximizing Audit Efficiencies while Utilizing EDC" Webinar Replay

Feb. 26, 2013

"Maximizing Audit Efficiencies while Utilizing EDC" Webinar Replay

12 p.m. (EST) | 9 a.m. (PST) | 5 p.m. (GMT) 

Duration: One hour

Online Registration

Please join The Weinberg Group for a replay of our popular webinar "Maximizing Audit Efficiencies While Utilizing EDC."

Attendees will discover how to maximize compliance by building efficiencies when utilizing Electronic Data Capture (EDC). Understanding the importance of being adequately trained on the system, the ability to filter data to evaluate data trends, and the significance of accessing real time data will ensure your compliance needs are met more efficiently. This webinar will review the following:

  • What is EDC?
  • Overall Benefits of EDC
  • Importance of Auditor Training on the EDC System
  • Benefits of Auditing EDC Studies
  • Tips to Maximize Audit Efficiencies

To join the webinar replay, please register here. Upon receipt of registration, a dial-in number and log-in information will be sent. 


For 30 years, The Weinberg Group has been helping pharmaceutical, biotech and medical device companies get products to market faster and keep them there longer. By leveraging expertise from both industry and government, we have helped hundreds of life science companies not only achieve, but exceed their goals. For more information, please visit our website

 

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap