• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI About Team

Team

  • Karin Mayer Rubinstein

    Karin Mayer Rubinstein
    CEO, Israel Advanced Technology Industries (IATI)

    Read more...
  • Roni Yore

    Roni Yore
    Operations Manager

    Tel.: 073-713-3403
    Email: roni@iati.co.il

  • Avivit Mishmari

    Avivit Mishmari
    Content & Social Media Manager

    Email: avivit@iati.co.il

  • Liri Ben Shimol

    Liri Ben Shimol
    Member Relations & Events Manager

    Tel.: 972-073-372-5336
    Email: liri@iati.co.il

  • Yaara Kassner

    Yaara Kassner
    International Relations Coordinator

    Tel: +972 -73- 372-5335
    Email: yaara@iati.co.il

  • Karni Setbon

    Karni Setbon
    Finance and Members Account Manager

    Tel.: 972-73-713-3402
    Email: ksetbon@iati.co.il

  • Iris Bendit

    Iris Bendit
    Public Relations Manager

    Email: update@iati.co.il

     

  • Uri Noy

    Uri Noy
    Public Relations Manager

    Email: update@iati.co.il

  • Gur Malul

    Gur Malul
    Database Manager

    Email: gur@iati.co.il

  • Uri Is

    Uri Is
    Accountant Manager

    Email:Update@iati.co.il

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap