• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI News & Events Events Calendar Webinar - Deploying AI Systems: Key Legal Considerations

Webinar - Deploying AI Systems: Key Legal Considerations

Apr. 21, 2020

Artificial Intelligence (AI) is being rapidly adopted across industries and is expected to have a transformational impact on business. This webinar will discuss what companies need to know about AI systems, including a review of key legal issues and other practical insights for businesses currently using or considering the deployment of AI technology. Among other topics, panelists will discuss:

- Key characteristics of AI systems

- Legal considerations in deploying AI systems

 - Recent CFIUS/national security developments in AI

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

12:00 – 1:00 p.m. ET
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. CT
9:00 – 10:00 a.m. PT

Skadden Speakers:

Jose A. Esteves / Partner, Intellectual Property and Technology

Michael E. Leiter / Partner, National Security; CFIUS; Cybersecurity and Privacy; Congressional Investigations and Government Policy

Jessica N. Cohen / Counsel, Intellectual Property and Technology

Click here to register. 

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap