• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI News & Events Events Calendar Webinar: How can startups build new partnerships with corporations in today’s world?

Webinar: How can startups build new partnerships with corporations in today’s world?

Apr. 13, 2020

Axis Innovation launched a series of webinars for startups, investors and corporations. The first one about raising capital in today’s venture capital world was very successful so I am glad to reach out to you regarding the one of next week - How can startups build new partnerships with corporations in today’s world? It will be on Monday, April 13th at 15:00 CET.

This webinar will focus on corporate innovation and how startups can best work together with corporations in today’s changing environment. Our panelists will include 4 leading innovation managers from multinational corporations with experience making successful partnerships.

First speaker announced: Scott Lyons, Global In Vehicle Content, Services & Data Partnerships manager at Ford Motor Company.

Date: Monday, April 13th

Time: 16:00 (IDT), 15:00 (CET), 09:00 (EDT)

Location: Online - a Zoom link will be sent to registered participants

Registration link: https://axiswebinarcorp1.eventbrite.com

*

Agenda: 

16:00 - 16:10: Opening remarks

16:10 - 16:40: Discussion

16:40 - 17:00: Questions and Answers

17:00: Closing remarks

 

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap