• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI News & Events Events Calendar Webinar: Internal vs External Innovation - Corporate Strategy & Startup Partnerships

Webinar: Internal vs External Innovation - Corporate Strategy & Startup Partnerships

May. 18, 2020

As we enter the post-Corona world, many corporations are rethinking how to best connect to their customers and partners through innovation. In this webinar, internal and external corporate innovation experts will share their insights into innovation management. For startups, join us to hear unique insights into corporate innovation, how startup partnerships fit into the bigger picture, and how to best position yourself to work with corporations in this new era. 

Event details:

Date: Monday, May 18th
Time: 15:00 (CET), 16:00 (IDT), 09:00 (EDT)

Location: Online - a Zoom link will be sent to registered participants

Registration link: https://axiswebinar5-corporate.eventbrite.com

Speakers already confirmed:

Bruce Dines, Partner @ Liberty Global Ventures (USA)
Lior Yekoutieli, Head of Technology Collaboration Group @ Samsung Electronics (Israel)
Vitaly Mzokov, Head of Innovation Hub @ Kaspersky (Russia)

Agenda: 

4:00 - 4:10: Opening remarks, Axis Innovation
4:10 - 4:45: Corporate Roundtable
4:45 - 5:00: Questions & Answers from the audience
5:00: Closing Remarks

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap