• Member Login
  • Become a Member
  • Database Search
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI - Israel Advanced Technology Industries
IATI News & Events Events Calendar How to Scale Your Startup on a Covid-19 Budget?

How to Scale Your Startup on a Covid-19 Budget?

May. 27, 2020

This 6th Axis Webinar will bring leading international investors to share their advice and insights for startups on how to scale globally on a minimal budget during and after the Covid-19 Crisis.

Event details:

Date: Wednesday, May 27th
Time: 15:00 (CET), 16:00 (IDT), 09:00 (EDT)

Location: Online - a Zoom link will be sent to registered participants

Registration link: https://axiswebinar6.eventbrite.com

Speakers already confirmed:

Pekka Mäki, Managing Partner @ 3TS Capital Partners (Austria)
Gal Gitter, Managing Director @ Ibex Investors LLC (Israel)
Igor Ryabenkiy, Managing Partner @ AltaIR Capital (Russia)

More to be revealed soon.

Agenda: 

4:00 - 4:10: Opening remarks, Axis Innovation
4:10 - 4:45: Discussion
4:45 - 5:00: Questions & Answers from the audience
5:00: Closing Remarks

 

| Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Sitemap